Search
Game Server Forum Di Discussione e Supporto per i Game Servers
Configurazioni, settaggi e domande.


Welcome to the Gamesclan Game Servers Provider forums
You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 30-01-2007, 01:05 AM   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 9
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Rep Power: 0 Ghost44 is on a distinguished road
Default newbe uso GC p.c

Ciao a tutti !! sono alle prime armi ...e mmi serve il vostro aiuto:
vedo di essere breve,conciso e preciso
Sempre da GC panel control:
1 )come faccio ad attivare funzione "chiedi votazione" nel nostro server ,al momento risulta non selezionabile
2)nella lista elenco server il nome appare troncato come da es:
"]GAMESCLAN[ Spar" ...invece di "]GAMESCLAN[ Sparco Team"..che devo o posso fare perchè compaia in esteso?..
Attendo vostre ..grazie a tutti
Ghost44 is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 30-01-2007, 09:58 AM   #2 (permalink)
Moderator
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: italy
Posts: 2
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Rep Power: 0 mti1968 is on a distinguished road
Send a message via ICQ to mti1968 Send a message via MSN to mti1968
Default Re: newbe uso GC p.c

Ciao

le votazioni si attivano con delle istruzioni da inserire nel file di config del tuo gioco che sono diverse da gioco in gioco, ti conviene leggere la guida del tuo gioco o chiedere nei forum del tuo gioco.

Per la seconda domanda puoi cambiare come vuoi il nome del tuo server ma non devi rimuovere la parte ]GAMESCLAN.IT[
mti1968 is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 30-01-2007, 10:44 AM   #3 (permalink)
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: newbe uso GC p.c

per il punto 2 però puoi togliere il brand dal server, chiedendo al servizio commerciale, dovrebbe avere un costo modesto ma puoi togliere la tag di gamesclan e quindi sfruttare tutto lo spazio per il tuo nome

se non si vede il nome per intero dipende dal gioco e da quanto spazio i programmatori hanno lasciato al nome nel server browser interno
 
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply



Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 01:54 PM.