Search
Game Server Forum Di Discussione e Supporto per i Game Servers
Configurazioni, settaggi e domande.


Welcome to the Gamesclan Game Servers Provider forums
You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-08-2007, 07:56 PM   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Rep Power: 0 pagyx93 is on a distinguished road
Default Come craccare un server

Scusate un mio amico ed io abbiamo fittato da poco un server qui da voi e vorremo sapere come craccarlo........ alcuni mi hanno parlato di controllo della cdkey e di un pannello di controllo linux ma non ho nč i file e vorrei saperne di pių................
pagyx93 is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 17-04-2008, 03:18 PM   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Rep Power: 0 falcon84 is on a distinguished road
Cool Re: Come craccare un server

Ciao
Anche io ho lo stesso problema, hai trovato il modo di craccarlo.
falcon84 is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 18-04-2008, 03:51 PM   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Rep Power: 0 firedragon is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Come craccare un server

ragazzi sapete cm si crea un server permanente di call of juarez????
firedragon is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 18-04-2008, 08:29 PM   #4 (permalink)
Moderator
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Posts: 400
Thanks: 32
Thanked 17 Times in 17 Posts
Rep Power: 16 Paperottolo is on a distinguished road
Send a message via ICQ to Paperottolo
Awards Showcase
Default Medal 
Total Awards: 1
Default Re: Come craccare un server

Si SI e' molto facile basta vai nella sezione Multiplayer e spunti l'opzione dedicato, partira' il gioco in versione server dedicato e vedrai solo la consolle.

Chiaramente inutile dirti che con la linea di casa non potrai giocare bene perche' andra' a scatti.
__________________
GamesClan "NetGamers House"
Paperottolo is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply



Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 10:52 AM.