Cerca
Game Server Forum Di Discussione e Supporto per i Game Servers
Configurazioni, settaggi e domande.


Welcome to the Gamesclan Game Servers Provider forums
You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us.

Rispondi
 
LinkBack Strumenti della discussione Modalità  di visualizzazione
Vecchio 19-08-2007, 06:55 PM   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Data di registrazione: Aug 2007
Messaggi: 3
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Potenza della reputazione: 0 Armageddon is on a distinguished road
Predefinito Warcraft 3 DoTa AllStars server

Hello it wanted to know if al to hire the server for Warcraft 3 can be put he DoTa Allstars.

Ciao ha voluto sapere se l'al di assumere il server per Warcraft 3 possono esserlo messo DoTa Allstars.
Armageddon non è in linea  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Rispondi citando
Vecchio 19-08-2007, 08:27 PM   #2 (permalink)
 
Messaggi: n/a
Predefinito Re: Warcraft 3 DoTa AllStars server

sure yes.
you can simply upload the dota allstars and any other map, mod or addon in your gameserver using our powerfull game control panel.

you have aslo the ability to upload your full game/server preconigured and tested in your game space

thanks
 
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Rispondi citando
Vecchio 19-08-2007, 11:42 PM   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Data di registrazione: Aug 2007
Messaggi: 3
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Potenza della reputazione: 0 Armageddon is on a distinguished road
Predefinito Re: Warcraft 3 DoTa AllStars server

In Neverwinter Night 2 the Game server Control panel that has ¿can be selected also that the server be initiated in server of Role? That is to say ¿the options of the nwn2server.exe come you?

Nella Notte di Neverwinter 2 il quadro dei comandi di server di Gioco che ha ¿può essere anche scelto che il server è iniziato nel server di Ruolo? Ciò è dire ¿le opzioni del nwn2server.exe vengono lei?
Armageddon non è in linea  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Rispondi citando
Vecchio 19-08-2007, 11:49 PM   #4 (permalink)
Moderator
 
Data di registrazione: Jun 2003
Messaggi: 400
Thanks: 32
Thanked 17 Times in 17 Posts
Potenza della reputazione: 16 Paperottolo is on a distinguished road
Invia un messaggio tremite ICQ a Paperottolo
Awards Showcase
Default Medal 
Total Awards: 1
Predefinito Re: Warcraft 3 DoTa AllStars server

yes you can select it
__________________
GamesClan "NetGamers House"
Paperottolo non è in linea  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Rispondi citando
Vecchio 21-08-2007, 12:20 AM   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Data di registrazione: Aug 2007
Messaggi: 3
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Potenza della reputazione: 0 Armageddon is on a distinguished road
Predefinito Re: Warcraft 3 DoTa AllStars server

As I can change the server of the nwn2 of the action al game of role?

Come posso cambiare il server del nwn2 dell'azione il gioco di ruolo?
Armageddon non è in linea  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Rispondi citando
Rispondi



Stanno leggendo questa discussione: 1 (0 utenti e 1 visitatori)
 
Strumenti della discussione
Modalità  di visualizzazione

Regole di scrittura
Tu non puoi inserire i messaggi
Tu non puoi rispondere ai messaggi
Tu non puoi inviare gli allegati
Tu non puoi modificare i tuoi messaggi

codice vB è Attivo
smilies è Attivo
[IMG] il codice è Attivo
Il codice HTML è Disattivato
Trackbacks are Attivo
Pingbacks are Attivo
Refbacks are Attivo


Tutti gli orari sono GMT +2. Attualmente sono le 05:06 PM.