Search
Game Server Forum Di Discussione e Supporto per i Game Servers
Configurazioni, settaggi e domande.


Welcome to the Gamesclan Game Servers Provider forums
You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 19-08-2007, 05:55 PM   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 3
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Rep Power: 0 Armageddon is on a distinguished road
Default Warcraft 3 DoTa AllStars server

Hello it wanted to know if al to hire the server for Warcraft 3 can be put he DoTa Allstars.

Ciao ha voluto sapere se l'al di assumere il server per Warcraft 3 possono esserlo messo DoTa Allstars.
Armageddon is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 19-08-2007, 07:27 PM   #2 (permalink)
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: Warcraft 3 DoTa AllStars server

sure yes.
you can simply upload the dota allstars and any other map, mod or addon in your gameserver using our powerfull game control panel.

you have aslo the ability to upload your full game/server preconigured and tested in your game space

thanks
 
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 19-08-2007, 10:42 PM   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 3
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Rep Power: 0 Armageddon is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Warcraft 3 DoTa AllStars server

In Neverwinter Night 2 the Game server Control panel that has ¿can be selected also that the server be initiated in server of Role? That is to say ¿the options of the nwn2server.exe come you?

Nella Notte di Neverwinter 2 il quadro dei comandi di server di Gioco che ha ¿può essere anche scelto che il server è iniziato nel server di Ruolo? Ciò è dire ¿le opzioni del nwn2server.exe vengono lei?
Armageddon is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 19-08-2007, 10:49 PM   #4 (permalink)
Moderator
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Posts: 400
Thanks: 32
Thanked 17 Times in 17 Posts
Rep Power: 16 Paperottolo is on a distinguished road
Send a message via ICQ to Paperottolo
Awards Showcase
Default Medal 
Total Awards: 1
Default Re: Warcraft 3 DoTa AllStars server

yes you can select it
__________________
GamesClan "NetGamers House"
Paperottolo is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 20-08-2007, 11:20 PM   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 3
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Rep Power: 0 Armageddon is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Warcraft 3 DoTa AllStars server

As I can change the server of the nwn2 of the action al game of role?

Come posso cambiare il server del nwn2 dell'azione il gioco di ruolo?
Armageddon is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply



Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 08:19 AM.