Search
Game Server Forum Di Discussione e Supporto per i Game Servers
Configurazioni, settaggi e domande.


Welcome to the Gamesclan Game Servers Provider forums
You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-11-2007, 12:50 AM   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 8
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Rep Power: 0 Ivantec is on a distinguished road
Default COD2 Mappe custom

Salve, ho provato a cercare info su questo mio problema ma non ho trovato risposta, scusate magari la niubbata ma non so proprio come fare.
Allora, io ho uppato nella cartella MAIN il file .iwd di una mappa.
Le domande son 2
1) Da dove decido quando giocarla visto che nella Rcon ci sono solo le mappe originali?
Forse dovrei farlo dal web, ma non saprei come.
2) Come abilito i player che entrano a scaricarla in automatico dal server? o magari anche da un altro sito?
Grazie

Dimenticavo: un altra cosa, io ho un server da voi con 12 slot, posso renderne uno privato per me abilitandone quindi 11? come?
Ivantec is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2007, 11:00 AM   #2 (permalink)
Moderator
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Posts: 400
Thanks: 32
Thanked 17 Times in 17 Posts
Rep Power: 16 Paperottolo is on a distinguished road
Send a message via ICQ to Paperottolo
Awards Showcase
Default Medal 
Total Awards: 1
Default Re: COD2 Mappe custom

Ciao

allora per la mia esperienza

1) devi aggiungere il nome della mappa nel rotazione mappe del file di configurazione del tuo server.

2) devi attivare nel file di configurazione del tuo server il download automatico.

Per il punto due tieni presente che esiste un noto problema di cod che quando si scaricano le mappe in automatico dal server fa' andare il gioco a scatti.
Questo si risolve impostando sempre nel file di configurazione del tuo server il download automatico delle mappe da sito web anche detto "download redirect"

Se hai un gameserver di Gamesclan come me esiste un guida infinita "forse troppo infinita" nel pannello di controllo.

Te la stampi ti metti sul divano e te la leggi, dopo sarai un professore....
__________________
GamesClan "NetGamers House"
Paperottolo is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2007, 11:14 AM   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 8
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Rep Power: 0 Ivantec is on a distinguished road
Default Re: COD2 Mappe custom

Ok grazie!!!!!
Ivantec is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply



Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 01:30 PM.