Search
Gamesclan Game Servers Provider > GAMESCLAN Support Area > Game Server > il mio nuovo server di Cod 4 non spunta sulla ricerca dei server del gioco
Game Server Forum Di Discussione e Supporto per i Game Servers
Configurazioni, settaggi e domande.


Welcome to the Gamesclan Game Servers Provider forums
You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 31-07-2008, 04:32 PM   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 2
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Rep Power: 0 mirconet is on a distinguished road
Default il mio nuovo server di Cod 4 non spunta sulla ricerca dei server del gioco

ho un piccolo problema, ho preso da gamesclan.it un server in rent per call of duty 4, funziona tutto perfettamente ma riesco a ricercare il server solo da xfire, se provo a fare la ricerca interna di call of duty 4 il mio server non spunta, devo impostare qualche cosa nel config.cfg per renderlo visibile nel search all'interno del gioco?

l'indirizzo del server Ŕ: 62.149.202.183:28962

Grazie a chi saprÓ aiutarmi
mirconet is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 03-08-2008, 06:03 PM   #2 (permalink)
Moderator
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Friuli-Udine
Posts: 40
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Rep Power: 0 -SiS-SgtElias is on a distinguished road
Default Re: il mio nuovo server di Cod 4 non spunta sulla ricerca dei server del gioco

non mi risultano azioni particolari, di solito è solo un fatto di tempo e poi compare

controlla che sia all'ultima versione
-SiS-SgtElias is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 22-08-2008, 09:17 AM   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 2
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Rep Power: 0 mirconet is on a distinguished road
Default Re: il mio nuovo server di Cod 4 non spunta sulla ricerca dei server del gioco

Quote:
Originally Posted by -SiS-SgtElias View Post
non mi risultano azioni particolari, di solito Ŕ solo un fatto di tempo e poi compare

controlla che sia all'ultima versione
ora funziona era questione di tempo
mirconet is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply



Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 05:39 PM.