Search
Gamesclan General Forum di discussione, chat e spam, pubblico di GamesClan.
Only English and Italian language are allowed


Welcome to the Gamesclan Game Servers Provider forums
You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-12-2012, 06:14 PM   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Como
Posts: 9
Thanks: 0
Thanked 5 Times in 1 Post
Rep Power: 0 ATG_Predatore is on a distinguished road
Default Re: team speack sul proprio sito

Ciao, allora ho trovato 2 Server con IP come il tuo ma la porta differente,conreolla che hai inserito la porta corretta.

Controlla l'IP perch il tuo non lo trovo, comunque ti do la pagina dove inserire l'IP per trovare il tuo TS :











Il primo TS con IP uguale al tuo ma porta differente link sotto

TEAMSPEAK 3 Server Banners


Il secondo TS con IP uguale ma con Porta differente , Link sotto.

TEAMSPEAK 3 Server Banners
ATG_Predatore is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 07-12-2012, 06:29 PM   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Como
Posts: 9
Thanks: 0
Thanked 5 Times in 1 Post
Rep Power: 0 ATG_Predatore is on a distinguished road
Default Re: team speack sul proprio sito

Il tuo TS non si trova in Elenco, se metto l'IP senza porta trovo 2 TS , se metto anche la porta non mi trova nulla.
Pagiba TS:

TeamSpeak 3 Server List | Search Ts3 Stats, Rankings, and Banners - Game Tracker

In questa Pagina sopra dove c' scritto SEARCH BY lascialo come , Server name or IP,
metti l'IP del tuo TS nella casella sotto MATCHING , sotto
LOCATED IN metti dove situato il tuo Server TS, poi clicca go per la ricerca, se telo trova clicchi sopra il nome del tuo TS in lista e poi clicchi in Server Banner e li trovi il codice per mettere la tua finestra IP.

Guarda esempio di un server con IP uguale al tuo ma con Porta differente:

TEAMSPEAK 3 Server Banners

Per il tuo Server uguale solo che deve coincidere l'IP completo altrimenti non funziona,

Per ora ciao.
ATG_Predatore is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 08-12-2012, 07:59 AM   #8 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Age: 43
Posts: 5
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Rep Power: 0 virulentbarrel6 is on a distinguished road
Default Re: team speack sul proprio sito

Your Teamspeak server has been created. Here is your server's information:
IP: 62.149.197.159
Port: 10024
Slots: 32

Vorrei tanto sapere per quale motivo il mio server non si trova.
Ho anche copiato sopra una parte di e-mail che mi hanno mandato.
Non so proprio come risolvere!!!
virulentbarrel6 is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 08-12-2012, 08:34 AM   #9 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Age: 43
Posts: 5
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Rep Power: 0 virulentbarrel6 is on a distinguished road
Default Re: team speack sul proprio sito

Ho provato anche a registrarmi, ma niente da fare.
Ho provato a inserire porta e ip , ma ancora niente, non mi registra il ts.
Visto che per me una cosa necessaria devo trovare un alternativa,purtroppo.
Grazie lo stesso.
virulentbarrel6 is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 08-12-2012, 03:37 PM   #10 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Como
Posts: 9
Thanks: 0
Thanked 5 Times in 1 Post
Rep Power: 0 ATG_Predatore is on a distinguished road
Default Re: team speack sul proprio sito

Se il tuo TS legale, cio il provider che ti vende il servizio riconosciuto allora contattalo per chiedere spiegazioni, se il TS un free TS allora non puoi fare nulla.
Comunque mi pare strano che non ti trova il TS.

Ciao.
ATG_Predatore is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply



Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 12:53 PM.