Search
Gamesclan Game Servers Provider > GAMESCLAN Support Area > Gamesclan General > Modifica impostazioni Gc Control Panel
Gamesclan General Forum di discussione, chat e spam, pubblico di GamesClan.
Only English and Italian language are allowed


Welcome to the Gamesclan Game Servers Provider forums
You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 30-01-2007, 09:25 PM   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 9
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Rep Power: 0 Ghost44 is on a distinguished road
Default Modifica impostazioni Gc Control Panel

Ciao a tutti !! sono alle prime armi ...e mmi serve il vostro aiuto:
vedo di essere breve,conciso e preciso
Sempre da GC panel control:
1 )come faccio ad attivare funzione "chiedi votazione" nel nostro server ,al momento risulta non selezionabile
Attendo vostre ..grazie a tutti
Ghost44 is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 01-02-2007, 12:47 AM   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 9
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Rep Power: 0 Ghost44 is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Modifica impostazioni Gc Control Panel

We ma possibile che in un forum di affitto server e slot..non ci sia nesseno che sappia qlc??..tutti si riferiscono al manule di cod2,ma dove sono sti manuali che spiegano cone settare le dicine e decine di stringhe che conpongono il file server.cfg e dedicate.cfg?

sigh......
Ghost44 is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 01-02-2007, 07:17 PM   #3 (permalink)
Moderator
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Posts: 400
Thanks: 32
Thanked 17 Times in 17 Posts
Rep Power: 16 Paperottolo is on a distinguished road
Send a message via ICQ to Paperottolo
Awards Showcase
Default Medal 
Total Awards: 1
Default Re: Modifica impostazioni Gc Control Panel

Io ho nel pannello di controllo un icona con tutti i manuali, si chiama tutorial e faq.

Il manuale di cod2 me lo stampai molto tempo fa' c'era tutto oltre 20 pagine ma e' da un po' che non ci gioco piu' !
__________________
GamesClan "NetGamers House"
Paperottolo is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply



Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 04:36 AM.