Search
Gamesclan Game Servers Provider > GAMESCLAN Support Area > Gamesclan General > problemi creazione server dedicato con call of duty 2
Gamesclan General Forum di discussione, chat e spam, pubblico di GamesClan.
Only English and Italian language are allowed


Welcome to the Gamesclan Game Servers Provider forums
You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 19-07-2007, 12:03 PM   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 3
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Rep Power: 0 oloap is on a distinguished road
Default problemi creazione server dedicato con call of duty 2

ciao ragazzi,ho un problema con cod2. cerco di creare il server dedicato a internet,ma il server viene visualizzato in lan e non sulla lista internet. ho un router ,penso che il problema sia proprio lui.Sono nuovo in ambiente creazione server e non so proprio come fare visto che ho provato di tutto.vi prego aiutatemi,ciao.
oloap is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 20-03-2008, 09:20 PM   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 17
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Rep Power: 0 giovanniamd64 is on a distinguished road
Default

E' normale, anche io ho un server dedicato internet con un router e lo vedo in locale xke praticamente il server è sul tuo PC.
giovanniamd64 is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 20-03-2008, 10:04 PM   #3 (permalink)
Moderator
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Posts: 400
Thanks: 32
Thanked 17 Times in 17 Posts
Rep Power: 16 Paperottolo is on a distinguished road
Send a message via ICQ to Paperottolo
Awards Showcase
Default Medal 
Total Awards: 1
Talking

Per vederlo su Internet devi fare in modo che utilizzi un indirizzo internet publico e non ll'indirizzo del router.

Inoltre con la banda internet di casa essendo la linea in upload molti limitata sara' difficile che ci entrera' qualcuno ed anche se ci entrano avranno un ping alle stelle.

Hai dato un occhiata a questa pagina ?

http://www.gamesclan.it/modules.php?name=serverrent

__________________
GamesClan "NetGamers House"
Paperottolo is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 21-02-2009, 10:57 PM   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Rep Power: 0 GabryXL is on a distinguished road
Default Re: problemi creazione server dedicato con call of duty 2

Parerottolo, anch'io ho lo stesso problema... Potresti spiegare come rendere pubblico l'indirizzo??? Io ho l'adsl, ma non so se il mio è un router, cioè io lo chiamo modem e basta è quello della te*e2.... Vorrei anch'io creare un server per i miei amici ma mi compare in LAN. Grazie in anticipo
GabryXL is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply



Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 05:57 AM.