Search
Pre Sales Questions Please ask all questions relating to purchasing the Gamesclan Services (No registration required)


Welcome to the Gamesclan Game Servers Provider forums
You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-07-2009, 05:21 PM   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 4
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Rep Power: 0 scacchio88 is on a distinguished road
Default server cod4

salve. ho appena fittato un server cod4 per un mese. volevo sapere se il vostro pannello di controllo del server, prevede anche la possibilitÓ di settare dei messaggi di routine che la console fa apparire a schermo. grazie anticipatamente
scacchio88 is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 02-07-2009, 06:37 PM   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Posts: 12
Thanks: 2
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Rep Power: 0 erminia is on a distinguished road
Default Re: server cod4

Forse ti puo' essere utile

http://www.gamesclan.it/forum/game-s...i-console.html

erminia is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 02-07-2009, 07:03 PM   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 4
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Rep Power: 0 scacchio88 is on a distinguished road
Default Re: server cod4

ok grazie. Ho letto che si pu˛ gestire il server in modo molto semplificato, grazie ad un programma che si chiama rcon. dove posso trovare una guida per utilizzarlo? grazie
scacchio88 is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 02-07-2009, 08:43 PM   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 4
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Rep Power: 0 davidoff is on a distinguished road
Default Re: server cod4

Se tutti usassimo Google ti immagini quanti soldi in piu' farebbero i propietari di google looool

RCON Files
davidoff is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 02-07-2009, 11:18 PM   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 4
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Rep Power: 0 scacchio88 is on a distinguished road
Default Re: server cod4

grazie mille. un'altra cosa. quando io da rcon digito questo comando

set sv_punkbuster 0

perchŔ mi dice che il permesso mi Ŕ negato?
se io nel mio server non voglio che giri il punkbuster?
scacchio88 is offline  
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply



Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 03:34 PM.